Senior Leaders

Andrew Redfern

Chief Executive

Claire Hardwick

Corporate Services Director

Suzanne Williamson

Director of Finance, Governance and Risk

Dave Smith

Service Director

Lisa Del Buono

Service Director

Apollos Clifton-Brown

Service Director for Health and Social Care

Operations Managers

Kevin Howard

Head of Safety and Compliance

Stephen Acklam

Head of HR

Richard Oskwarek

Operations Manager for Employment and Skills

Claire Windebank

Operations Manager for Women, Families and Young People

Chris Bugden

Operations Manager for Homelessness and Housing

Jon Leighton

Operations Manager for Community Services

Board members

Chris Prentice (Chair)
Catherine Arkley
Diane Diacon
Tim Gallimore
Jane Geraghty
Louise Harris
Ruth Hawkins

Debbie Maitland
Carrie McNabb
Patrick Mitchell
Diana Parrish
Rebecca Rance
Vinay Shankar
Nigel Turner

You may also like